Grimoire du dédale de l'esprit {2}

Artefact

{T}, mettez un marqueur « page » sur le Grimoire du dédale de l'esprit : Regard 1.

{2},{T}, mettez un marqueur « page » sur le Grimoire du dédale de l'esprit : Piochez une carte.

Quand il y a au moins quatre marqueurs « page » sur le Grimoire du dédale de l'esprit, exilez-le. Si vous faites ainsi, vous gagnez 4 points de vie.

Illustrated by Randy Gallegos

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grimoire du dédale de l'esprit:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Mazemind Tome leaves the battlefield while its triggered ability is on the stack, you can’t exile it from the zone it’s put into. (2020-06-23)