Sanctuaire du Grand Tout {W}{U}{B}{R}{G}

Enchantement légendaire : reliquaire

Au début de votre entretien, vous pouvez chercher dans votre bibliothèque et/ou votre cimetière une carte de reliquaire et la mettre sur le champ de bataille. Si vous cherchez dans votre bibliothèque de cette manière, mélangez-la.

Si une capacité d'un autre reliquaire que vous contrôlez se déclenche pendant que vous contrôlez au moins six reliquaires, cette capacité se déclenche une fois de plus.

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sanctuaire du Grand Tout:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the Shrine you put onto the battlefield with Sanctum of All’s first ability during your upkeep has an ability that triggers at the beginning of your upkeep, it won’t trigger during that upkeep. (2020-06-23)
  • Triggered abilities use the word “when,” “whenever,” or “at.” They’re often written as “[Trigger condition], [effect].” Replacement effects, using “instead” or “as,” aren’t affected. Activated abilities (written as “Cost: Effect”) of Shrines you control are also not affected. (2020-06-23)