Niambi, oratrice respectée {W}{U}

Créature légendaire : humain et clerc

Flash

Quand Niambi, oratrice respectée arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez renvoyer une autre créature ciblée que vous contrôlez dans la main de son propriétaire. Si vous faites ainsi, vous gagnez un nombre de points de vie égal au coût converti de mana de cette créature.

{1}{W}{U}, {T}, défaussez-vous d'une carte légendaire : Piochez deux cartes.

2/1

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Niambi, oratrice respectée:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-06-23)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Niambi’s triggered ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve. You won’t return the card from the zone it moved to or gain any life. (2020-06-23)