Frappeur de siège {2}{W}

Créature : humain et soldat

Double initiative (Cette créature inflige des blessures de combat d'initiative et des blessures de combat normales.)

À chaque fois que le Frappeur de siège attaque, vous pouvez engager n'importe quel nombre de créatures dégagées que vous contrôlez. Le Frappeur de siège gagne +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour pour chaque créature engagée de cette manière.

1/1

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frappeur de siège:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose how many and which creatures to tap while Siege Striker’s ability is resolving. No player may take other actions between the time you make this choice and the time Siege Striker’s power and toughness are raised. (2020-06-23)
  • If an attacking creature with vigilance is tapped for Siege Striker’s ability, that creature remains an attacking creature. (2020-06-23)
  • If Siege Striker gains vigilance and attacks or attacks and becomes untapped before its last ability resolves, it can be tapped for its own ability. (2020-06-23)
  • Once Siege Striker’s ability has resolved, it keeps the power-and-toughness bonus even if some of the tapped creatures leave the battlefield or become untapped. (2020-06-23)