Gadrak, the Crown-Scourge {2}{R}

Legendary Creature — Dragon

Flying

Gadrak, the Crown-Scourge can’t attack unless you control four or more artifacts.

At the beginning of your end step, create a Treasure token for each nontoken creature that died this turn. (It’s an artifact with “{T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Add one mana of any color.”)

5/4

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gadrak, the Crown-Scourge:
  • Once Gadrak has attacked, it will remain an attacking creature even if you no longer control four or more artifacts. (2020-06-23)
  • Gadrak’s last ability counts creatures that died during the entire turn, even ones that died before Gadrak entered the battlefield. (2020-06-23)