Émancipation ardente {3}{R}{R}{R}

Enchantement

Si une source que vous contrôlez devait infliger des blessures à un permanent ou à un joueur, elle inflige à la place le triple de ces blessures à ce permanent ou à ce joueur.

Illustrated by Alexander Forssberg

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Émancipation ardente:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature with trample you control would deal combat damage to a blocking creature while you control Fiery Emancipation, you must assign its unmodified damage. For example, a 3/3 creature with trample blocked by a 2/2 creature can have 2 damage assigned to the blocking creature and 1 damage assigned to the defending player. It will then deal 6 damage to the blocking creature and 3 damage to the defending player. (2020-06-23)
  • If an effect asks you to divide damage among targets, you must divide the unmodified damage before tripling it. (2020-06-23)
  • If multiple replacement or prevention effects try to modify damage that would be dealt to a permanent or player, the player or the controller of the permanent chooses the order in which they apply. (2020-06-23)