Argousine de la guilde des voleurs {B}

Créature : Humain et gredin

Flash

À chaque fois que l'Argousine de la guilde des voleurs ou un autre gredin arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, chaque adversaire meule deux cartes.

Tant qu'un adversaire a au moins huit cartes dans son cimetière, l'Argousine de la guilde des voleurs gagne +2/+1 et a le contact mortel.

1/1

Illustrated by Evyn Fong

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Argousine de la guilde des voleurs:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Thieves’ Guild Enforcer gets +2/+1 just once, no matter how many opponents have eight or more cards in their graveyard and no matter how many cards they have past the eighth. (2020-06-23)
  • If Thieves’ Guild Enforcer gains deathtouch only after dealing damage (most likely because another creature was dealt lethal damage at the same time that Thieves’ Guild Enforcer dealt damage), the damage it dealt won’t be from a source with deathtouch. (2020-06-23)