嵐翼の精体 {3}{U}{U}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

このターンにあなたがインスタントかソーサリーである呪文を唱えていたなら、この呪文を唱えるためのコストは{2}{U}少なくなる。

飛行

果敢

嵐翼の精体が戦場に出たとき、占術2を行う。

3/3

Illustrated by Caroline Gariba

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 嵐翼の精体:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as that of Stormwing Entity). The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2020-06-23)
  • Stormwing Entity’s cost reduction applies even if the instant or sorcery spell you cast was countered or didn’t resolve. (2020-06-23)
  • Stormwing Entity’s cost reduction applies just once, no matter how many instant and sorcery spells you’ve cast this turn. (2020-06-23)