See the Truth {1}{U}

Sorcery

Look at the top three cards of your library. Put one of those cards into your hand and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order. If this spell was cast from anywhere other than your hand, put each of those cards into your hand instead.

Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for See the Truth:
  • See the Truth doesn’t give you permission to cast it from a zone other than your hand. You’ll need to find another way to do so. (2020-06-23)
  • If an effect copies See the Truth while it’s on the stack, the copy wasn’t cast at all, so you only get one of the cards it has you look at. (2020-06-23)