Chapardeur fantomal {1}{U}

Créature : esprit et gredin

À chaque fois que le Chapardeur fantomal devient dégagé, vous pouvez payer {2}. Si vous faites ainsi, piochez une carte.

À chaque fois qu'un adversaire lance un sort depuis autre part que sa main, piochez une carte.

Défaussez-vous d'une carte : Le Chapardeur fantomal ne peut pas être bloqué ce tour-ci.


Illustrated by Craig J Spearing

Notes and Rules Information for Chapardeur fantomal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ghostly Pilferer’s first ability triggers during your untap step, but it’s put onto the stack at the same time as abilities that trigger at the beginning of your upkeep step. Even though the ability triggered first, you may order it before or after other abilities you control that are put onto the stack at this time. (2020-06-23)
  • While resolving Ghostly Pilferer’s first ability, you can’t pay more than {2} to draw more than one card. (2020-06-23)
  • An ability that triggers when a player casts a spell resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2020-06-23)
  • Players can cast spells and activate abilities after the second triggered ability resolves but before the spell that caused it to trigger does. (2020-06-23)
  • Once Ghostly Pilferer has been blocked, activating its last ability doesn’t cause it to become unblocked. (2020-06-23)