Meneur d'orage {2}{R}

Créature : ogre et shamane

Quand le Meneur d'orage arrive sur le champ de bataille, il inflige 2 blessures à chaque adversaire.

Il devint le doyen shamane quand son prédécesseur fut mystérieusement frappé par la foudre un jour sans nuages.

3/2

Illustrated by Manuel Castañón

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Meneur d'orage:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Storm Caller’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2020-06-23)