腐食流漿 {1}{G}

生物 ~流漿

{G}:將目標牌從墳墓場放逐。如果它是生物牌,則在腐食流漿上放置一個+1/+1指示物,且你獲得1點生命。

在自然界中,沒有半塊骨頭或半片肉會被浪費掉。

2/2

Illustrated by Sam Rowan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 腐食流漿:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No +1/+1 counter will be put on Scavenging Ooze and you won’t gain life. Notably, this means that if you activate Scavenging Ooze’s ability multiple times targeting the same creature card, only the first instance of the ability to resolve will have any effect. (2020-06-23)