망자를 깨우는 자, 릴리아나 {2}{B}{B}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 릴리아나

+1: 각 플레이어는 카드 한 장을 버린다. 그렇게 할 수 없는 각 상대는 생명 3점을 잃는다.

−3: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지 -X/-X를 받는다. X는 당신의 무덤에 있는 카드 수이다.

−7: 당신은 “당신의 턴 전투 시작에, 무덤에 있는 생물 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 당신의 조종하에 전장에 놓는다. 그 카드는 신속을 얻는다."를 가진 휘장을 얻는다.

Loyalty: 4

Illustrated by Anna Steinbauer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 망자를 깨우는 자, 릴리아나:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • As Liliana’s first ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card in hand without revealing it, then each other player in turn order does the same. Then all the chosen cards are discarded at the same time. Finally, each opponent who couldn’t discard a card loses 3 life. (2020-06-23)
  • A player who has a card in hand can’t choose to lose 3 life instead of discarding a card. (2020-06-23)
  • If you have no cards in hand, you just don’t discard anything. You don’t lose 3 life. Other players still discard if able. (2020-06-23)
  • The value of X is determined only as Liliana’s second ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if the number of cards in your graveyard changes. (2020-06-23)
  • Creatures put onto the battlefield with Liliana’s emblem gain haste indefinitely. (2020-06-23)
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any permanents you control from Liliana’s emblem are exiled. (2020-06-23)