精霊龍、ウギン {8}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — ウギン

+2:クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。精霊龍、ウギンはそれに3点のダメージを与える。

-X:点数で見たマナ・コストがX以下の、1色以上の色を持つ各パーマネントをそれぞれ追放する。

-10:あなたは7点のライフを得てカードを7枚引く。その後、あなたの手札からパーマネント・カード最大7枚を戦場に出す。

Loyalty: 7

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 精霊龍、ウギン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you choose to put permanent cards with morph onto the battlefield with the third ability, you must put them onto the battlefield face up. (2014-11-24)
  • Ugin, the Spirit Dragon is not a Dragon card; that is, he doesn’t have the creature type Dragon. Spells and abilities that refer to Dragon cards or Dragons don’t apply to Ugin. (2014-11-24)
  • If a permanent has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-06-23)
  • The converted mana cost of a token that isn’t a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same mana cost as that object. (2020-06-23)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2020-06-23)