Obsessive Stitcher {1}{U}{B}

Creature — Human Wizard

{T}: Draw a card, then discard a card.

{2}{U}{B}, {T}, Sacrifice Obsessive Stitcher: Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

No one is as dedicated to perfection as a stitcher working on their latest masterpiece.

0/3

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Obsessive Stitcher:
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while Obsessive Stitcher’s first ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2020-06-23)
  • Obsessive Stitcher can’t be the target of its last ability. (2020-06-23)