Raccommodeuse obsessionnelle {1}{U}{B}

Créature : humain et sorcier

{T} : Piochez une carte, puis défaussez-vous d'une carte.

{2}{U}{B}, {T}, sacrifiez la Raccommodeuse obsessionnelle : Renvoyez sur le champ de bataille une carte de créature ciblée depuis votre cimetière.

Personne ne se soucie autant de la qualité qu'une raccommodeuse travaillant sur son dernier chef d'œuvre.

0/3

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Raccommodeuse obsessionnelle:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while Obsessive Stitcher’s first ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2020-06-23)
  • Obsessive Stitcher can’t be the target of its last ability. (2020-06-23)