Belliciste de la Flotte implacable {1}{B}{R}

Créature : orque et pirate

Au début du combat pendant votre tour, vous pouvez sacrifier une autre créature. Si vous faites ainsi, le Belliciste de la Flotte implacable gagne +2/+2 et acquiert le piétinement jusqu'à la fin du tour. (Il peut infliger son surplus de blessures de combat au joueur ou au planeswalker qu'il attaque.)

3/3

Illustrated by Mathias Kollros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Belliciste de la Flotte implacable:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • While resolving Dire Fleet Warmonger’s ability, you can’t sacrifice multiple creatures to give it more than +2/+2 and trample. (2020-06-23)
  • You choose whether to sacrifice a creature and which to sacrifice as Dire Fleet Warmonger’s ability resolves. No player can take action between the time you make that choice and the time it gets +2/+2 and has trample, if appropriate. (2020-06-23)