野林祸害 {X}{G}

生物 ~多头龙

野林祸害进战场时上面有X个+1/+1指示物。

每当在另一个由你操控的非多头龙生物上放置一个或数个+1/+1指示物时,在野林祸害上放置一个+1/+1指示物。

0/0

Illustrated by Bryan Sola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 野林祸害:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Abilities that trigger when counters are put on a creature trigger when a creature enters the battlefield with counters and when a player puts counters on a creature. (2020-06-23)
  • Wildwood Scourge gets just one +1/+1 counter, no matter how many counters were put on the non-Hydra creature. (2020-06-23)
  • If you have two non-Hydra creatures with Wildwood Scourge’s ability (perhaps because they were mutated using the Ikoria: Lair of Behemoths mutate ability), putting a +1/+1 counter on any non-Hydra creature you control will cause the two abilities to trigger each other indefinitely. If no player takes an action to break this loop, the game ends in a draw. (2020-06-23)