Tessitrappole {1}{G}

Creatura — Ragno

Raggiungere (Questa creatura può bloccare le creature con volare.)

Ogniqualvolta il Tessitrappole blocca una creatura con volare, il Tessitrappole prende +2/+0 fino alla fine del turno.

“Attiriamo i draghetti nelle ragnatele sul Bosco Samok. I ragni ne saranno contenti.”
—Aurelia

1/3

Illustrated by Yeong-Hao Han

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tessitrappole:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • This free card preview was provided to Scryfall by Wizards of the Coast. Thank you! (Scryfall note, 2019-04-18)