청소부 점액괴물 {1}{G}

생물 — 점액괴물

{G}: 무덤에 있는 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드를 추방한다. 추방한 카드가 생물 카드라면, 청소부 점액괴물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올리고 당신은 생명 1점을 얻는다.

자연은 뼈 한 조각, 살 한 점도 낭비하지 않는다.

2/2

Illustrated by Austin Hsu

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 청소부 점액괴물:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target card is an illegal target when the ability tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. No +1/+1 counter will be put on Scavenging Ooze and you won’t gain life. Notably, this means that if you activate Scavenging Ooze’s ability multiple times targeting the same creature card, only the first instance of the ability to resolve will have any effect. (2020-06-23)