Primal Might {X}{G}

Sorcery

Target creature you control gets +X/+X until end of turn. Then it fights up to one target creature you don’t control.

The shaman looked at the world through Ghalta’s eyes and understood that everything else was his prey.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Primal Might:
  • You can cast Primal Might targeting only the creature you control. (2020-06-23)
  • You can cast Primal Might with 0 as the value of X to just have the two target creatures fight. (2020-06-23)
  • If you choose two target creatures and either target is an illegal target as Primal Might tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2020-06-23)
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Primal Might tries to resolve, no creature gets +X/+X. If that creature is a legal target but the creature you don’t control isn’t, it still gets +X/+X. (2020-06-23)