Puissance primordiale {X}{G}

Rituel

Une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez gagne +X/+X jusqu'à la fin du tour. Ensuite, elle se bat contre jusqu'à une créature ciblée que vous ne contrôlez pas.

Le shamane regarda le monde à travers les yeux de Ghalta et comprit que tout était une proie.

Illustrated by Randy Vargas

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Puissance primordiale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can cast Primal Might targeting only the creature you control. (2020-06-23)
  • You can cast Primal Might with 0 as the value of X to just have the two target creatures fight. (2020-06-23)
  • If you choose two target creatures and either target is an illegal target as Primal Might tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. (2020-06-23)
  • If the creature you control is an illegal target as Primal Might tries to resolve, no creature gets +X/+X. If that creature is a legal target but the creature you don’t control isn’t, it still gets +X/+X. (2020-06-23)