Ornery Dilophosaur {3}{G}

Creature — Dinosaur

Deathtouch (Any amount of damage this deals to a creature is enough to destroy it.)

Whenever Ornery Dilophosaur attacks, if you control a creature with power 4 or greater, Ornery Dilophosaur gets +2/+2 until end of turn.

2/2

Illustrated by Jonathan Kuo

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ornery Dilophosaur:
  • If you don’t control a creature with power 4 or greater immediately after Ornery Dilophosaur attacks, its ability doesn’t trigger. If you don’t control one as the ability resolves, it has no effect. It doesn’t have to be the same creature at both times, however. (2020-06-23)
  • If Ornery Dilophosaur’s power is raised to 4 or greater, its ability triggers when it attacks. (2020-06-23)
  • Ornery Dilophosaur gets just +2/+2, no matter how many creatures you control with power 4 or greater. (2020-06-23)
  • Once Ornery Dilophosaur’s ability has resolved, it keeps +2/+2 for the rest of the turn even if you no longer control a creature with power 4 or greater. (2020-06-23)