Ogre des tourelles {3}{R}

Créature : ogre et guerrier

Portée (Cette créature peut bloquer les créatures avec le vol.)

Quand l'Ogre des tourelles arrive sur le champ de bataille, si vous contrôlez une autre créature de force supérieure ou égale à 4, l'Ogre des tourelles inflige 2 blessures à chaque adversaire.

Choix de carrière fréquents chez les Gruul : berserker, shamane, catapulte.

4/3

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ogre des tourelles:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t control another creature with power 4 or greater immediately after Turret Ogre enters the battlefield, its ability doesn’t trigger, even if you can raise a creature’s power right away. If you control no other creature with power 4 or greater as the ability resolves, nothing happens. These don’t have to be the same creature, though. (2020-06-23)
  • Turret Ogre’s ability doesn’t deal more than 2 damage to each opponent if you control more than one other creature with power 4 or greater. (2020-06-23)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Turret Ogre’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. (2020-06-23)