燃え投げの小悪魔 {4}{R}

クリーチャー — デビル

燃え投げの小悪魔が死亡したとき、クリーチャー1体かプレインズウォーカー1体かプレイヤー1人を対象とする。これはそれに3点のダメージを与える。

ゴブリンの創意工夫、悪魔の堕落、羊の知性。

3/3

Illustrated by Johann Bodin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 燃え投げの小悪魔:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that Pitchburn Devils is dealt lethal damage, you lose the game before the ability goes on the stack. (2020-06-23)