Gadrak, le fléau des couronnes {2}{R}

Créature légendaire : dragon

Vol

Gadrak, le fléau des couronnes ne peut pas attaquer à moins que vous ne contrôliez au moins quatre artefacts.

Au début de votre étape de fin, créez un jeton Trésor pour chaque créature non-jeton qui est morte ce tour-ci. (C'est un artefact avec « {T}, sacrifiez cet artefact : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix. »)

5/4

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gadrak, le fléau des couronnes:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Gadrak has attacked, it will remain an attacking creature even if you no longer control four or more artifacts. (2020-06-23)
  • Gadrak’s last ability counts creatures that died during the entire turn, even ones that died before Gadrak entered the battlefield. (2020-06-23)