Conspicuous Snoop (Core Set 2021 #139)

눈에 띄는 염탐꾼 {R}{R}

생물 — 고블린 도적

당신의 서고 맨 위 카드를 공개한 채로 게임을 진행한다.

당신은 당신의 서고 맨 위에서 고블린 주문들을 발동할 수 있다.

당신의 서고 맨 위 카드가 고블린 카드인 한, 눈에 띄는 염탐꾼은 그 카드의 모든 활성화능력을 가진다.


Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Notes and Rules Information for 눈에 띄는 염탐꾼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the top card of your library changes while you're casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, you don't reveal the new top card until you finish doing so. This means that if you cast the top card of your library, you can't look at the next one until you're done paying for that spell. While the top card isn't revealed, Conspicuous Snoop doesn't have any abilities of that card. (2020-06-23)
  • You must follow the normal timing permissions and restrictions of the Goblin spells you cast from your library. (2020-06-23)
  • You still pay all costs for a Goblin spell you cast from your library, including additional costs. You may also pay alternative costs. (2020-06-23)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They're generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. (2020-06-23)
  • If an activated ability of Goblin card on top of your library references the card it's printed on by name, treat Conspicuous Snoop's instance of that ability as though it referenced Conspicuous Snoop by name instead. For instance, if Conspicuous Snoop has Brash Taunter's ability, Conspicuous Snoop fights, not Brash Taunter. (2020-06-23)
  • If Conspicuous Snoop gains a set of linked activated abilities (for example, one ability that exiles a card and another that refers to the card “exiled with” the object), that link only lasts as long as Conspicuous Snoop has those abilities. If it loses the abilities and then regains them, the link is lost. (2020-06-23)