Goule piquée à l'argent {2}{B}

Créature : zombie et vampire

Au début de votre étape de fin, si vous avez gagné au moins 3 points de vie ce tour-ci, renvoyez sur le champ de bataille, engagée, la Goule piquée à l'argent depuis votre cimetière.

{1}{B}, sacrifiez la Goule piquée à l'argent : Piochez une carte.

Se retrouver piégé entre deux formes de non-vie est un sort bien plus cruel que la mort.

3/1

Illustrated by Bryan Sola

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Goule piquée à l'argent:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Silversmote Ghoul’s first ability looks at how much life you’ve gained in the turn, even if it wasn’t on the battlefield or in your graveyard when you gained life. It doesn’t care if you also lost life, even if you lost more life than you gained. (2020-06-23)
  • If you haven’t gained 3 life by the time your end step begins, Silversmote Ghoul’s first ability won’t trigger at all. (2020-06-23)
  • If Silversmote Ghoul isn’t in your graveyard as your end step begins, its first ability won’t trigger at all. (2020-06-23)