虐殺のワーム {3}{B}{B}{B}

クリーチャー — ワーム

虐殺のワームが戦場に出たとき、ターン終了時まで、対戦相手がコントロールしているクリーチャーは-2/-2の修整を受ける。

対戦相手がコントロールしているクリーチャーが死亡するたび、そのプレイヤーは2点のライフを失う。

6/5

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 虐殺のワーム:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Massacre Wurm’s first ability affects only creatures your opponents control at the time it resolves. Creatures they begin to control later in the turn won’t get -2/-2. (2020-06-23)
  • Massacre Wurm’s triggered ability triggers if a creature an opponent controls dies for any reason, including from its first ability reducing its toughness to 0, as long as Massacre Wurm remains on the battlefield. (2020-06-23)
  • If a creature an opponent controls dies at the same time as Massacre Wurm, Massacre Wurm’s last ability triggers for that creature. (2020-06-23)
  • If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that a creature an opponent controls is dealt lethal damage, you lose the game before Massacre Wurm’s last ability goes on the stack. (2020-06-23)