Renowned Weaponsmith {1}{U}

Creature — Human Artificer

{T}: Add {C}{C}. Spend this mana only to cast artifact spells or activate abilities of artifacts.

{U}, {T}: Search your library for a card named Heart-Piercer Bow or Vial of Dragonfire, reveal it, put it into your hand, then shuffle your library.

1/3

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Renowned Weaponsmith:
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities, such as equip, are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text. You can’t spend mana added by this ability to pay costs of triggered abilities of artifacts such as the first ability of Chandra’s Regulator. (2019-07-12)
  • The mana generated by Renowned Weaponsmith’s first ability can’t be spent to activate abilities of artifact sources that aren’t on the battlefield. (2019-07-12)