精妙複造 {5}{U}

瞬間

選擇一項~

•派出兩個3/3無色魔像衍生神器生物。

•選擇目標由你操控的神器。每個由你操控的其他神器均成為該神器的複製品直到回合結束。

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 精妙複造:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Masterful Replication copies the printed values of the target artifact. It won’t copy counters on that artifact or effects that have changed its power, toughness, types, color, or so on. Notably, it won’t copy effects that made the target artifact become an artifact creature if it isn’t normally an artifact creature. (2019-07-12)
  • An Equipment that becomes a copy of a creature becomes unattached if it was attached to a creature. An Equipment that becomes a copy of another Equipment remains attached if it was attached to a creature. (2019-07-12)
  • If the target artifact is copying something else, then your artifacts become copies of whatever the target artifact copied. (2019-07-12)
  • Becoming a copy won’t change whether an artifact is a token. (2019-07-12)