予期の力線 {2}{U}{U}

エンチャント

予期の力線があなたのゲーム開始時の手札にあるなら、あなたはこれが戦場に出ている状態でゲームを開始してもよい。

あなたは呪文を、それが瞬速を持っているかのように唱えてもよい。

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 予期の力線:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A player’s “opening hand” is the hand of cards the player has after all players have taken mulligans. If players have any cards in hand that allow actions to be taken with them from a player’s opening hand, the starting player takes all such actions first in any order, followed by each other player in turn order. Then the first turn begins. (2016-06-08)