천사의 선물 {1}{W}

부여마법 — 마법진

생물에게 부여

천사의 선물이 전장에 들어올 때, 카드 한 장을 뽑는다.

부여된 생물은 비행을 가진다.

Illustrated by Josu Hernaiz

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 천사의 선물:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Angelic Gift tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger. (2020-11-10)