北方の精霊 {4}{U}

クリーチャー — エレメンタル

飛行

対戦相手が北方の精霊を対象として呪文を唱えるためのコストは{2}多くなる。

形ある冬の息吹。

3/4

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 北方の精霊:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases (such as that of Boreal Elemental), then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. (2019-07-12)
  • An opponent’s spell that targets Boreal Elemental more than once costs only {2} more to cast. (2019-07-12)