撒拉守護使 {4}{W}{W}

生物 ~天使

飛行(此生物只能被具飛行或延勢異能的生物阻擋。)

警戒(此生物攻擊時不需橫置。)

由你操控的其他生物具有警戒異能。

她像撒拉守護眾生一般保衛全城。

5/5

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 撒拉守護使:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A creature losing vigilance after it has attacked (most likely because Serra’s Guardian leaves the battlefield) won’t cause it to become tapped. (2019-07-12)