Ajani, Líder Inspirador {4}{W}{W}

Planeswalker Lendário — Ajani

+2: Você ganha 2 pontos de vida. Coloque dois marcadores +1/+1 em até uma criatura alvo.

−3: Exile a criatura alvo. Seu controlador ganha 2 pontos de vida.

−10: As criaturas que você controla ganham voar e golpe duplo até o final do turno.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ajani, Líder Inspirador:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may activate Ajani’s first ability without choosing any target. If you do, you will gain 2 life. However, if you do choose a target and the target creature is an illegal target by the time the ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain 2 life. (2019-07-12)
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Ajani’s second ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. No player will gain life. (2019-07-12)
  • Ajani’s last ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain flying or double strike. (2019-07-12)