Campo dos Mortos

Terreno

Campo dos Mortos entra no campo de batalha virado.

{T}: Adicione {C}.

Toda vez que Campo dos Mortos ou outro terreno entrar no campo de batalha sob o seu controle, se você controlar sete ou mais terrenos com nomes diferentes, crie uma ficha de criatura preta 2/2 do tipo Zumbi.

Illustrated by Kev Walker

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Banned
Modern
Banned
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Campo dos Mortos:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you control multiple lands with the same name, only one of those lands will count toward the seven or more required to create a Zombie. For example, if you control four lands named Plains, two named Island, and one named Field of the Dead, you control three lands with different names. (2019-07-12)
  • Field of the Dead’s last ability counts itself and the land entering the battlefield in addition to whichever other lands you control. (2019-07-12)
  • If multiple lands enter the battlefield simultaneously, possibly including Field of the Dead itself, all of those lands are counted. For example, if you sacrifice eight lands while resolving Scapeshift and search your library for five different basic land cards, two Field of the Dead cards, and one other land card with a different name, you’ll create sixteen Zombie tokens. (2019-07-12)