Golos, unermüdlicher Pilger {5}

Legendäre Artefaktkreatur — Späher

Wenn Golos, unermüdlicher Pilger, ins Spiel kommt, kannst du deine Bibliothek nach einer Länderkarte durchsuchen, sie getappt ins Spiel bringen und dann deine Bibliothek mischen.

{2}{W}{U}{B}{R}{G}: Schicke die obersten drei Karten deiner Bibliothek ins Exil. Du kannst sie in diesem Zug spielen, ohne ihre Manakosten zu bezahlen.

3/5

Illustrated by Joseph Meehan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Golos, unermüdlicher Pilger:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you don’t play some or all of the cards exiled with Golos’s last ability, those cards remain in exile. (2019-07-12)
  • Golos’s last ability doesn’t change when you can play the exiled cards. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. If you exile a land card, you can play it only during your main phase and only if you have an available land play remaining. (2019-07-12)
  • If a spell has {X} in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost. (2019-07-12)
  • If you cast a card “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs. If the card has any mandatory additional costs (such as that of Bone Splinters), you must pay those to cast the card. (2019-07-12)