Tomebound Lich {1}{U}{B}

Creature — Zombie Wizard

Deathtouch (Any amount of damage this deals to a creature is enough to destroy it.)

Lifelink (Damage dealt by this creature also causes you to gain that much life.)

Whenever Tomebound Lich enters the battlefield or deals combat damage to a player, draw a card, then discard a card.

1/3

Illustrated by Cristi Balanescu

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Tomebound Lich:
  • You draw a card and discard a card all while Tomebound Lich’s triggered ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions. (2019-07-12)