Risen Reef {1}{G}{U}

Creature — Elemental

Whenever Risen Reef or another Elemental enters the battlefield under your control, look at the top card of your library. If it’s a land card, you may put it onto the battlefield tapped. If you don’t put the card onto the battlefield, put it into your hand.

“No, not ‘washed’ ashore. It walked ashore.”
—Shafring Hulm, beachcomber

1/1

Illustrated by Johan Grenier

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Risen Reef:
  • If you put the card into your hand, you don’t have to reveal it. You also don’t have to tell your opponent whether it’s a nonland card or a land card you decided not to put onto the battlefield tapped. (2019-07-12)