Ironroot Warlord {1}{G}{W}

Creature — Treefolk Soldier

Ironroot Warlord’s power is equal to the number of creatures you control.

{3}{G}{W}: Create a 1/1 white Soldier creature token.

“Alone, it’s a fortification. At the head of its troops, it’s a battering ram.”
—Skerk Hobnett, wilderness guide

*/5

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ironroot Warlord:
  • The ability that defines Ironroot Warlord’s power works in all zones, not just the battlefield. (2019-07-12)
  • As long as Ironroot Warlord is on the battlefield, its first ability will count itself, so its power will be at least 1. (2019-07-12)