天穹の鷲 {1}{W}{U}

クリーチャー — 鳥・スピリット

飛行

他の、あなたがコントロールしていて飛行を持つクリーチャーは+1/+1の修整を受ける。

空に舞う鳥は皆この精霊の雛であり、安全を求めて翼の下に集まる。

2/3

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天穹の鷲:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to other creatures you control with flying may become lethal if Empyrean Eagle leaves the battlefield during that turn. (2019-07-12)