Creature — Griffin
Whenever another creature enters the battlefield under your control, Griffin Protector gets +1/+1 until end of turn.
“Here is a companion who will never falter, no matter how desperate the battle!”
Illustrated by Christopher Moeller
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Griffin Protector:
- If Griffin Protector enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other creatures, its ability will trigger once for each of those creatures. (2012-07-01)