사자무리의 힘, 아자니 {2}{W}{W}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 아자니

+1: 당신은 당신이 조종하는 생물들의 수와 당신이 조종하는 플레인즈워커들의 수를 더한 수만큼 생명점을 얻는다.

−2: 이름이 아자니의 형제이며 “당신이 생명점을 얻을 때마다, 아자니의 형제에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다."를 가진 2/2 백색 고양이 병사 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

0: 당신의 생명점이 게임을 시작할 때의 생명점보다 최소 15점 이상 높다면, 사자무리의 힘, 아자니와 당신의 상대들이 조종하는 각 마법물체와 생물을 추방한다.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 사자무리의 힘, 아자니:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a planeswalker you control is also a creature (most likely because it’s Gideon), it will be counted twice as Ajani’s first ability resolves. (2019-07-12)
  • The tokens created by Ajani’s second ability are similar to the card Ajani’s Pridemate, but they have no mana cost and their mana value is 0. (2019-07-12)
  • If Ajani’s Pridemate is dealt lethal damage at the same time that you gain life, it won’t receive a counter from its ability in time to save it. (2019-07-12)
  • The ability of Ajani’s Pridemate triggers just once for each life-gaining event, whether it’s 1 life from Impassioned Orator or 4 life from Dawning Angel. If you gain an amount of life “for each” of something or “equal to the number” of something, that life is gained as one event and the ability of Ajani’s Pridemate triggers only once. (2019-07-12)
  • Each creature with lifelink dealing combat damage causes a separate life-gaining event. For example, if two creatures you control with lifelink deal combat damage at the same time, Ajani’s Pridemate’s ability will trigger twice. However, if a single creature you control with lifelink deals combat damage to multiple creatures, players, and/or planeswalkers at the same time (perhaps because it has trample or was blocked by more than one creature), the ability will trigger only once. (2019-07-12)
  • Whether you have at least 15 life more than your starting life total is determined as Ajani’s last ability resolves. (2019-07-12)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, life gained by your teammate won’t cause Ajani’s Pridemate’s ability to trigger, even though it will cause your team’s life total to increase. (2019-07-12)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Ajani’s last ability exiles permanents as long as your team’s life total is greater than your team’s starting life total by 15 or more life. (2019-07-12)