Gauntlets of Light {2}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +0/+2 and assigns combat damage equal to its toughness rather than its power.

Enchanted creature has “{2}{W}: Untap this creature.”

Illustrated by Ekaterina Burmak

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gauntlets of Light:
  • Gauntlets of Light’s effect doesn’t change the enchanted creature’s power; it changes only the amount of combat damage that creature assigns. All other rules and effects that check power or toughness use the actual values. For example, if a creature fights while enchanted by Gauntlets of Light, that creature will deal damage equal to its power, not its toughness. (2019-07-12)