Lavakin Brawler {3}{R}

Creature — Elemental Warrior

Whenever Lavakin Brawler attacks, it gets +1/+0 until end of turn for each Elemental you control.

She swings with the ease of flowing lava and hits with the force of a meteor.

2/4

Illustrated by Victor Adame Minguez

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Lavakin Brawler:
  • The size of the bonus is determined as Lavakin Brawler’s ability begins to resolve; it won’t change later in the turn if the number of Elementals you control changes. (2019-07-12)
  • Because Lavakin Brawler is itself an Elemental, its ability will usually give it at least +1/+0. (2019-07-12)