炎の一掃 {2}{R}
インスタント
炎の一掃は、あなたがコントロールしていて飛行を持つクリーチャーを除く、各クリーチャーにそれぞれ2点のダメージを与える。
「計算してみたんだけど、空を飛ぶ1頭のドラゴンが1回火を吐くことによって焼ける面積は、最大……」
――利口者セイダスの最後の言葉
Illustrated by Viktor Titov
- Standard
- Not Legal
- Alchemy
- Not Legal
- Pioneer
- Legal
- Explorer
- Legal
- Modern
- Legal
- Historic
- Legal
- Legacy
- Legal
- Brawl
- Legal
- Vintage
- Legal
- Timeless
- Legal
- Commander
- Legal
- Pauper
- Not Legal
- Oathbreaker
- Legal
- Penny
- Legal
Toolbox
Buy This Card
Notes and Rules Information for 炎の一掃:
- Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
- The only creatures that avoid Flame Sweep’s damage are those you control with flying. The set of creatures dealt damage includes creatures you don’t control with flying and creatures you control without flying. (2019-07-12)