Cavalier of Flame {2}{R}{R}{R}

Creature — Elemental Knight

{1}{R}: Creatures you control get +1/+0 and gain haste until end of turn.

When Cavalier of Flame enters the battlefield, discard any number of cards, then draw that many cards.

When Cavalier of Flame dies, it deals X damage to each opponent and each planeswalker they control, where X is the number of land cards in your graveyard.

6/5

Illustrated by Wesley Burt

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cavalier of Flame:
  • As Cavalier of Flame’s enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, you may choose to discard zero cards. You just won’t draw any cards. (2019-07-12)
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Cavalier of Flame’s last ability causes the opposing team to be dealt X damage twice. (2019-07-12)