반역 행위 {2}{R}

집중마법

생물을 목표로 정한다. 턴종료까지 그 생물의 조종권을 얻는다. 그 생물은 언탭되고 턴종료까지 신속을 얻는다. (이 턴에 이 생물은 공격하거나 {T}할 수 있다.)

그날 그녀는 감정이 뒤틀리면 아무리 순수한 자라도 타락할 수 있다는 쓰디쓴 교훈을 얻었다.

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 반역 행위:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Act of Treason can target any creature, even one that’s untapped or one you already control. (2019-07-12)
  • Gaining control of a creature doesn’t cause you to gain control of any Auras or Equipment attached to it. (2019-07-12)