Noxious Grasp {1}{B}

Instant

Destroy target creature or planeswalker that’s green or white. You gain 1 life.

“The bog doesn’t give a stinking bubble about your title, wealth, or piety. It’s just hungry.”
—Byaras, backwoods guide

Illustrated by Tomasz Jedruszek

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Noxious Grasp:
  • If the target creature or planeswalker is an illegal target by the time Noxious Grasp tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t gain life. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), you will gain life. (2019-07-12)